Funders and Supporters 
Without the generous support of these organisations, we simply could not help as many people as we do.



Community Organisation Grants Scheme (COGS)  Foundation North 
Elizabeth Ball Charitable Trust  Blue Door Inc.
Four Winds Foundation Infinity Foundation
Jones Foundation  Joyce Fisher Charitable Trust 
Lion Foundation
Lois McFarlane Charitable Trust
Marlborough District Council Maurice Carter Charitable Trust 
New Zealand Lottery Grants Board Pegasus Sports Foundation 
Philip Brown Fund  Rata Foundation 
Redwood Trust  Robert and Barbara Stewart Trust
Sir John Hall Charitable Trust Southern Trust 
The Trusts Community Foundation Tindall Foundation 
Trust Waikato  Waikato District Health Board
Wel Energy Trust